Western Area Judo Association

Executive
You are here:

President

Dave Allen
Woodleigh
Bassetts Gardens
Exmouth
Devon
EX8 4EL

Tel: 01395 277664

Chairman

Andy Scott
chairman@wajudo.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Dave Campey MBE
vice@wajudo.org.uk

Secretary

Alison Finn
Tel: 07974105179
secretary@wajudo.org.uk
Please only telephone between 5.30pm-9pm week days

Treasurer

Lisa Oram
treasurer@wajudo.org.uk

Director of Examiners

Alan Kimber

6 Candish Drive
Kings Hill
Elberton
Plymouth
PL9 8DB

Tel: 01752 406576
area@wajudo.org.uk

Director of Finance

Richard Hopkins
Tel: 07867 338997
finance.director@wajudo.org.uk

Tournament Director

Andy Scott
events@wajudo.org.uk

BJA Head of Project Development

Joanne Baggs

Mobile: 07854 244342
joanne.baggs@britishjudo.org.uk

BJA National Development Officer

Keith Merrick
Mobile: 07887 455587
keith.merrick@britishjudo.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Alison Finn

IT Support & Events

Richard Cleave

Mobile: 07976 930559
events@wajudo.org.uk